Kontakt

Camilla-Hosenfeld-mb

Generella frågor: Camilla Hosenfeld, mentor

info@universellakommunikatorer.se
0760-87 00 68

Anita-Jansson-mb

Anita Jansson

anita@universellakommunikatorer.se
070-482 26 79

Eva-Ask-mb

Eva Ask

eva@universellakommunikatorer.se

Karin-Olausson-ny

Karin Olausson

karin@universellakommunikatorer.se

 

Lisa Ånfalk

lisa@universellakommunikatorer.se
070-746 48 47

Pia-Dolk

Pia Dolk

pia@@universellakommunikatorer.se
070-458 22 42

Susanne-Ankarkrans

Susanne Ankarkrans

susanne@universellakommunikatorer.se
073-389 73 33

 

Ulrika Sundquist

ulrika@universellakommunikatorer.se
070-563 72 38